Day 251 – Mystery Object

One of the great things about Marco photography is that you can get close to the subject and take photos of the detail. Today something new arrived at our house … it was all shiny, so after trying it out I decided today I would get up close and take some abstract images of this new “thing” and see if you can guess the Mystery Object – if you know what it is … why not post the answer in the comments box… or have a guess and I will let you know….

!00mm Macro Lens - What am I?
100mm Macro Lens – What am I?
!00mm Macro Lens - What am I?
100mm Macro Lens – What am I?
!00mm Macro Lens - What am I?
100mm Macro Lens – What am I?
!00mm Macro Lens - What am I?
100mm Macro Lens – What am I?
!00mm Macro Lens - What am I?
100mm Macro Lens – What am I?
!00mm Macro Lens - What am I?
100mm Macro Lens – What am I?
7 thoughts on “Day 251 – Mystery Object

    1. Thanks for commenting… it was interesting looking at the parts rather than the whole… licorice every day sounds so much better than hovering!

      Like

Comments are closed.