Year Two – December

I am done… for now…

My journey is not complete, but my view has changed, two years ago I started the blog to develop my photography, learn new skills and share my journey …  now my photography, marketing and design business have taken off, my photography skills are opening up doors to new opportunities and my view point and influences are changing…

I may still share occasional posts, but more often that not I am being involved in commercial work and assignments, so it is best to follow my facebook page – www.facebook.com/RenoufDesign and that is where my focus will be … thanks for sharing my journey….

Highlights from December include:

  • My 2016 theme project on the colour yellow
  • Photographing Christmas
  • More portraits
  • Designs and marketing

 

 

One thought on “Year Two – December

Comments are closed.