July Highlights 2017

What better way to start the month off than taking photos….

  • An awesome wedding on my web site, so you are welcome to take a look
  • Some wildlife images
  • My very first holiday abroad… with incredibly bright sunlight!
  • Shooting for a dance school, over 1000 images of individual shots and a live performance
  • The local carnival by request
  • A teenager before she headed off to Uni
  • A Coastguard Awards evening
  • The final rehearsal and press shots for Priscilla Queen of the Desert
  • I created some bespoke artwork
  • A baby photoshoot
  • The Donkey Derby
  • Family Fun Day and Dog Show

I have not had time to edit many photos here: follow me on facebook or visit my web site – New Forest photographer to see the latest galleries but I have managed to edit and process over 3000 images this month, set up a couple of new PC’s for design clients, and create a couple ot web site… I am afriad the blog has fallen behind…. as paid work has come first 🙂

 

One thought on “July Highlights 2017

Comments are closed.